Looks like we were next

Well now.

My beloved Montreal Canadian* is now out of the Stanley Cup playoffs. I guess it’s back to real life now. Let’s see. What did I neglect in the past months?

  • Buy a bicycle
  • Get a haircut decent haircut
  • Lose some weight
  • Write Masters’ Essay
  • Pay some bills
  • Talk to the Zadorables & Lovely Wife (must remember their names first)
  • Clean up basement
  • Clean BBQ
  • “Summerize” the house

Of course, I’m kidding about the bills, I have almost everything taken care of automatically. Ha!

Wow I have a lot to do before the next hockey season.

Of course, if I get half of this done I’ll be happy.

* that’s a hockey team.

Leave a Reply

