Bilinguism means twice the fun

wet_paint

I work here. It’s officially a bilingual place, as you can see from this sign I took from a door a few months ago. 

On another note, here’s a reply I got today by email:

Please migrate all my cours sur la nouvelle plateforme.

Isn’t that special? Of course, I’m an idiot, so here’s my reply:

Please follow the instructions dans le courriel original.

I wonder in what language I’ll get in trouble now…

I got so many.. Ahem… let’s say “special” responses to this project that I’m thinking I should start a wall of shame. Now that would get me in trouble…

Leave a Reply

