Stolen Meme

Saw this at fellow canadian extraordinaire Bluepaintred (hey, she just got a Wii!), and she took it from Seriously Sheila.

What is in the back of your car?
Nothing. Not because it’s a new car – which it is – but mostly because I’m a neat freak. At times. I’ve just been told there will be a new bicycle for my son in a few minutes.

What color is your toothbrush?
White and light aqua. It’s one of those Colgate 360.

Name one person that made you smile today?
Me.

What were you doing at 8 am this morning?
Reading blogs through Google Reader, my new addiction.

What Were you doing 45 minutes ago?
Taking my pants off.

What is your favorite candy bar?
Caramilk

Have you ever been to a strip club?
Unfortunatly, yes. I’ve been to a strip club three times in my life, and every time it was an awful experience.

What is the last thing you said aloud?
“Do you want to call NBC and ask them?”

What is the best ice cream flavor?
Dulce de Leche

What was the last thing you had to drink?
Brio Granite

What are you wearing right now?
Black t-shirt + jeans. The usual Mike outfit.

What was the last thing you ate?
Peanut butter + Nutella toast.

Have you bought any new clothing items this week?
Nope.

When was the last time you ran?
Wednesday during squash.

The last sporting event you watched?
I’m watching the Federer – Nadal match right now.

What is your favorite flavor of popcorn?
Caramel.

Who is the last person you sent a comment/message on myspace?
I don’t use myspace.

Do you take vitamins daily?
Only what’s present in actual food.

Do you go to church every Sunday?
I only go to church for weddings / funerals.

Do you have a tan?
Sorta.

Do you like Chinese food over pizza?
Who does?

Do you drink your soda with a straw?
Sometimes.

What did your last text message say?
I had to look this up it’s been so long. 😉 It said:
“I’ll pass”

Are you someone’s best friend?
I hope so.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Sleep, work, eat, play squash, sleep some more.

Look to your left, what do you see?
“The Island of the Sequined love Nun” by Christopher Moore, a cocktail recipe book, a letter from my car dealership, curtains, a reindeer with a blinking nose.

What color is your watch?
I don’t wear a watch, but I have one. It’s silver with a blue face.

What do you think of when you think of Australia?
That Skippy the kangaroo show.

Do you use chapstick?
Only during winter, only when I remember to buy it.

What is your birthstone?
Ruby.

What is your favorite number?
Pi.

Do you have a dog?
Hell no!

Last person you talked to on the phone?
The Beaster.

Have you met anyone famous?
Fish (from Marillion), Sol (Marc Favreau), Plume Latraverse, Rock et Belles Oreilles, Richard Séguin, Michel Côté, Lise Dion, Robert Charlebois, Sass Jordan, Jean Leloup.

Any plans today?
Buy a bike for my son.

How many states have you lived in?
None (I live in Canada)

Ever go to college?
Yes.

Do you dye your hair?
It happened only once.

Biggest annoyance in your life right now?
Finishing my Masters.

Last song listened to?
Time – Pink floyd played by the London Philarmonic

Can you say the alphabet backwards?
tebahpla eht

Do you have a maid service clean your house?
I am the maid service.

Favorite pair of shoes you wear all the time?
New Balance 604 in 10.5 4E.

Are you jealous of anyone?
I would like to have Donald Trump’s hair and Kato Kaelin’s fortune. It’s probably the other way around.

Is anyone jealous of you?
LOL! I never though of that. I guess some people might be.

Do you love anyone?
I’m being told I do.

Do any of your friends have children?
Yes.

Do you eat healthy?
All the time, minus the healthy part.

What do you usually do during the day?
I work.

Do you hate anyone that you know right now?
Mmmmm. Yes.

Do you use the word ‘hello’ daily?
actually, not daily, no

What color is your car?
Orange Alloy

Do you like cats?
Only with BBQ sauce. I’m allergic to cats.

Have you ever been to Six Flags?
Nope

How did you get your worst scar?
Sex change operation.

Leave a Reply

