Can Wii be friends? | Allez, dites Wii!

This is how much of a busy guy loser I am. We got a Wii 3 months ago and I just figured out how to add friends. If you’d like to add me as a friend, you’re more than welcome to do it. 😉

Anyhoo, my Wii console code is: 7927 2462 8403 7634

See you online!

Comme je suis très occupé un imbécile, je viens tout juste de réaliser comment ajouter des amis Wii. Si vous voulez m’ajouter à vos amis, n’hésitez pas.

Mon numéro de console est: 7927 2462 8403 7634

On se voit en ligne!

4 comments

  1. Is a Wii worth getting then? I ask as it’s the only Nintendo console I haven’t owned since, oh bugger, the NES. NES, SNES, N64, and Gamecube were all mainstays in my living room. For some reason I’ve yet to be enticed by the Wii. Any good games?

  2. There’s a few good games. I got GH3, but it’s awesome on all systems. I like the sports games (I have Madden Football 08) because you basically look like you’re having a stroke as you play them. Run! Jump! Juke! Pass! Aaaaaargh! 😉

Leave a Reply

