Another Meme

Stolen Shamelessly from Ajooja.

What time did you get up this morning?
7:10. That’s funny because the alarm was set for 6:00.

What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
The Dark Knight.

What is your favorite TV show?
Arrested Development.

What do you usually have for breakfast?
Coffee.  I used to do yogurt & granola. I miss that. 

What is your middle name?
Jérôme Gilbert.

What food do you dislike?
The only food I won’t eat is beef liver. I saw an autopsy and realised there’s no way to differenciate a human liver and a beef liver.

What is your favorite CD at the moment?
I mostly buy music online, so no more CDs… My most recent acquisition is “Lost in the 80’s” by the Lost Fingers.

What kind of car do you drive?
Nissan Rogue 2008 in Orange Alloy.

What is your favorite sandwich?
Anything from La Bottega.

Favorite item of clothing?
T-Shirts from Cafepress.com. Today’s shirt says “Another deadline, another miracle”.

If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go?
Scotland. I’m planning a trip there for my 40th Birthday.

Favorite brand of clothing?
I’m a fairly brandless kind of guy. Jeans and black t-shirts with funny quips.

Where would you retire to?
Hmmm. Never thought about that. I guess Europe somewhere. Maybe somewhere like the Dominican Republic where my dollar would go farther. 😉

What was your most recent memorable birthday?
Just turned 37 Sunday, so I’ll go with this one.

Favorite sport to watch?
Hockey. Go Habs Go!

Are you a morning person or a night person?
I used to be a night person, but became a morning person. I think I’m going through the change again.

What is your shoe size?
10.5 4E.

Pets?
None at this point, but the Zadorables are plotting to get a cat/dog/hamster…

What did you want to be when you were little?
Skipping the obligatory Astraunaut/Policeman combo, I remember thinking I was going to be an architect when I was 12.

How are you today?
Tired.

What is your favorite candy?
Anything Caramel.

What is your favorite flower?
Orchid.

What is a day on the calendar you are looking forward to?
July 25, 2008 at 16:00. Beginning of vacation!

What are you listening to right now?
Jean Leloup, “La vie est laide”

What was the last thing you ate?
Meathead Pizza from Pub Italia

Do you wish on stars?
I once wished on Charlize Theron.

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?
Black.

How is the weather right now?
20c and cloudy.

Last person you spoke to on the phone?
My son.

Favorite soft drink?
Diet Pepsi no caffeine.

Favorite restaurant?
Les Fougères and The Works.

Hair color?
Black. 

What was your favorite toy as a child?
Meccano / Legos

Summer or winter?
Fall.

Hugs or kisses?
Both please.

Chocolate or Vanilla?
Caramel.

Coffee or tea?
Double Espresso please!

When was the last time you cried?
Birth of my kids.

What is under your bed?
A wood platform.

What did you do last night?
Went out to dinner, passed out on the couch watching Big Brother 10.

What are you afraid of?
Dying without having the time to make sure my family’s okay.

Salty or sweet?
It depends on the day. 

How many keys on your key ring?
I just cleaned my home key ring: 2 (car + house).
My office key ring: 6

Favorite day of the week?
The day I don’t have to work or do anything.

Do you make friends easily?
I’m a fairly friendly person, I like to think I make friends easily. I have many friends, but only three really good friends.  

Leave a Reply

