One bullet short of a full gun (2)

  • I don’t know what to post about. Yesterday we had mexican food for Zoé’s birthday. Because it was her birthday they put this massive sombrero on her head. It was pretty funny. I didn’t bring my camera. This is why I need an iPhone.
  • On an unrelated note, some people at my workplace are friends. I guess some are not. I told you I was going to put secret messages for you on my blog. These are not them. Or are they?
  • I mentioned I got this wonderful graphic tablet for my birthday. I can’t use it because my home computer is out of USB 2.0 ports. I shopped for a computer and I could get a quad-core for 1,200$ Isn’t that crazy? I paid twice that for my current AMDK6 machine. Wow!
  • I really, really, really want to go to the Neverwas Fair. Ha ha! Never was fair. That cracks me up.
  • I’ll eat fries today.

In pure Call of Cthulhu tradition, I’ll keep the last bullet for myself for when the actual madness comes.

2 comments

  1. @Avitable: Yes or Yes. 😉 Either I’ll be in for a conference or I’ll be in because we will be taking the kids to Disney. I’m scanning pictures today, promise!

Leave a Reply

