Starbuque

starbuque

Ze Frenchies are leaving. Sylvie and Didier have been with us for a year, and they will be sadly missed.

Since Sylvie can’t say “Starbucks”, I decided to offer each of them a one of a kind Starbuque cup instead. 😉 I replaced the woman with the Mighty Beaver, symbol of all that is noble in Canada, on a background of snowflakes falling on gray snow. I replaced the stars with Maple Leafs. The “the way I see it no 257” little stories have been replaced by a nice little goodbye message.

It was a hit. I rule. But I’m sad.

On the flip side, I now have a place to stay if I’m in in Nantes. 😉

Leave a Reply

