One bullet short of a full gun (3)

  • This theme does not display bullets. I should fix that. Soon.
  • There’s a salad on my desk. I was asked: “Is this your actual lunch or just a reminder of what you should be eating”. That was pleasant.
  • I watched Dexter (season 2) over the past 4 days. I really like the show, but I hope they’ll do something a little different next season. I understand it’s all about plot twists, but I think season one and two followed the same format a little too closely.
  • Avitable came out with his fall TV schedule, and I thought about doing the same. Then I thought better and I think I will try not to watch TV this season. Except for the Office – but I’ll PVR it and watch it when I want, not when TV says I must watch it. 😉 I think I’ll watch TV on DVD from now on, looking for those three little words on the boxed set: “The complete series”.
  • My Birthday was 46 days ago, and I still didn’t play with my gift. Yay me.

In pure Call of Cthulhu tradition, I’ll keep the last bullet for myself for when the actual madness comes.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

