I heart your blog

iloveI got an award from NYCWD! LOL! ZOMG! Other internets slangs!!!!!!1!!!

In turn, I get to nominate at least 7 other blogs.

Here are the responsibilities of being a recipient of this award:

1) Add the logo of the award to your blog
2) Add a link to the person who awarded it to you
3) Nominate at least 7 other blogs
4) Add links to those blogs on your blog
5) Leave a message for your nominees on their blogs!

At first I thought that I should skip the “classic blogs that everybody loves”, like Avitable, Blogography, Poppy, Dawg and Miss-Britt, but what the heck, I do love their blogs. Here they are, in alphabetical order. 😉

Have a great Sunday!

10 comments

  1. OMG you did give me award I thought you were kidding lol apparently I spell your blog url wrong and thats why it doesn’t show up in my feeds…smart eh. Meh I’ve fixed it and thanks for the award! I shall do this post something during the week…after today’s – which will probably get me into trouble 🙂

    Sarcasticas last blog post..Facebook is Angering Me

  2. @MissBritt: What’s not to love, really?

    @Sarcastica: I’m a lot of things, but I’m not Margo Kidder. Plus, you are a sleve to the WebCT, so I feel for you. It could be worst, It could be your job! LOL!

Leave a Reply

