One bullet short of a full gun (6)

  • Orlando or bust: I’m flying to Orlando tomorrow (Tuesday) morning. I guess I should start packing my stuff. 😉
  • Anacin: I had a major headache all day Sunday. Having a headache sucks.
  • Stepladder: Sunday night some guy tried to steal my neighbor’s stepladder. I ran out and yelled at the guy, he dropped the stepladder and ran. I’m the stepladder savior.
  • Random bullet: I’m thirsty.
  • D&D: Too many groups is just like not enough groups. Meeting gamers through the Internet might not be the best thing in the world. I’m thinking about starting a game with my kids (10 and 7) instead of actually gaming myself.

In pure Call of Cthulhu tradition, I’ll keep the last bullet for myself for when the actual madness comes.

6 comments

  1. Have a safe flight! You’ve got my cell if you have any questions during the week. Some bloggers might be getting together for dinner on Friday night, so keep your ears open or give me a call.

    Avitables last blog post..T Minus five

Leave a Reply

