Faces of Mike (yet again)

My friend Sheila, from Charm-School-Reject.com was feeling a little blue Friday. So was I, so I decided to try to cheer her up and have some fun myself.

Angry.

Angry.

 

Disconnected.

Disconnected.

 

Lost.

Lost.

You can find all the set on my Picasa page, because my gallery plugin is not compatible with version 2.7. of WordPress. You’ll be able to see the famous typo we Twat about yesterday. 😉

 

In other shameless self-promotion news

I got my very own Zazzle store, that you can find here. This is your chance to wear some LeSombre merchandise! Impress you friends, piss you coworkers off or simply proudly show that you know me (or that you wanted to shop online). It’s all the rage! You know you want to do it. 😉

make custom gifts at Zazzle

12 comments

  1. @Delmer: Funny you mention that, my caller ID on LovelyWife’s phone is “Mike le Sexy”. 😉

    @DutchBitch: But that would be better than dont’. I think. 😉

  2. @Avitable: It’s the one I had the most fun to make. 😉

    @Kapgar: I think I have that look on most days at work.

    @SheilaCSR: Well, I don’t know about millions. The stuff seems to be a little pricey on this site. I might switch to Cafepress…

  3. ::le sigh::

    Do you think Donald Trump got where he is today by being an honest businessman and looking out for the well-being of the consumers’ budget? Heh. You are sorely mistaken my friend. Bleed ’em dry.

    Oh. Wait. No. Nevermind. I am one of those poor unfortunate souls that are plagued with the hassle of a ::gulp:: budget. Yeah – it’d definitely make good business sense to move if their site makes your product more affordable to the masses. It’s like outsourcing. ::woot::

    Sheila (Charm School Reject)s last blog post..I’ve Got a Case of the Mondays

Leave a Reply

