The pen is mightier

off

12 comments

  1. @Avitable: It takes a little getting used to. 😉

    @NYCWD: I could’ve been a doctor you know. 🙂

    @SheilaCSR: Aaaaah! A WACOM tablet… it’s basically a digital pen that allows you to draw or write notes. 😉 And it’s not more or less important than entertaining you, but it might help to entertain you in the short run…

  2. @SheilaCSR: He’s missing the upwards nod.

    @Suze: Well, I can’t talk for all Mikes, but in my case I traded penmanship for the ability to wiggle my eyebrows.

Leave a Reply

