What a list!

Once again, I am amazed by the bloggers out there. I put it out there that I’d like to have guest posters while Im in Africa, and boy di I get a response.

Look at this list:

Friday JAN 23

sheila
Sheila from Charm-School-Reject

Saturday JAN 24

dave2
Dave2 from Blogography

Sunday JAN 25

delmer
Delmer fromย Whatโ€™s a Delmer Look Like?

Monday JAN 26

anonymous
Anonymous

Tuesday JAN 27

avitable
Avitable from Avitable.com

Wednesday JAN 28

nat
Nat from From Nat’s Brain

Thursday JAN 29

janelle
Janelle from 5 minutes till normal

Friday JAN 30

gsd64
GSD from Girl Scout Dropout

Saturday JAN 31

poppy
Poppy from Poppycede.com

Wow. Thank you!

17 comments

  1. @Janelle: As long as I’m not one of the birds, that’s fine. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @Whall: Well, you asked me not to use your Avatar… Erm. I mean the Anonymous Guest Poster asked me not to use your Avatar. I mean their Avatar. Sigh. The real reason is that I was too lazy to create a 64×64 anonymous Avatar, make it a Gravatar, associate it to the anonymous account with that email address. I realize now that it might have been quicker to do that then to write this explanation.

    And Whall is NOT the Anonymous Guest Poster. Or is he?

    @Dave2: I didn’t ask really, he kindly offered. I’m starting to see the hidden agenda here. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. I got all the way to the comment box and just realized that I haven’t really to comment about.

    Except the DaveToon of Dave slapping the Salami is super cute. I heart his angry face. Hehe.

    Now I have to go do homework, sigh.

    Sarahs last blog post..The GSD Interview

  3. @SheilaCSR: No pressure! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @Delmer: Oui oui, je suis fromage.

    @SheilaCSR: I don’t think you can guess who the Anonymous guest is. Really.

    @Sarah: Angry sex is great. Oh wait a minute…

    @Karl: All aboard! We magically (time-travelly?) already arranged all the details. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @Poppy: Should I be worried? Nah!

    @Nat: That’s a double-edged sword, isn’t it? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

