It’s the list that keeps on listing.

I’m such a nice guy, and both these guys do have some dirt on me asked really nicely.

I’m putting the EXTENDED list after the fold, but here’s the scoop on the extra two posters:

 

Sunday FEB 1

karl

Karl from SecondHand Tryptophan

Karl’s guest posting comes right on time, as it will replace my “Year of the purge, letter C” where I was going to get rid of my Coffee addiction. Karl, how can I thank you for this? I don’t think it’s humanly possible. 😉

Monday FEB 2

dawg

Dawg from A pile of dog bones

As for Dawg, I’m not sure what he will post about, but he might do the first ever vlog here! I havea feeling I could really use that extra day to get back to normal. Somehow.

Hey, maybe I could start a thing where I’ll have guest posters for a whole month? 😉

The EXTENDED list:

Friday JAN 23

sheila
Sheila from Charm-School-Reject

Saturday JAN 24

dave2
Dave2 from Blogography

Sunday JAN 25

delmer
Delmer from What’s a Delmer Look Like?

Monday JAN 26

anonymous
Anonymous
(Look I updated the Gravatar!)

Tuesday JAN 27

avitable
Avitable from Avitable.com

Wednesday JAN 28

nat
Nat from From Nat’s Brain

Thursday JAN 29

janelle
Janelle from 5 minutes till normal

Friday JAN 30

gsd64
GSD from Girl Scout Dropout

Saturday JAN 31

poppy
Poppy from Poppycede.com

And… Drumroll please!

Sunday FEB 1

karl

Karl from SecondHand Tryptophan

Monday FEB 2

dawg

Dawg from A pile of dog bones

8 comments

  1. Can I be honest here? Yes? Good. While I don’t mind you having guest post while your gone–a whole month! No. I like reading what YOU have to say.

    I do love reading guest posts because I usually find some awesome new blogs to read, but I want your blog to be YOUR blog.

    With that said, you were probably kidding when you talked about the whole month thing weren’t you? I took it too serious didn’t I? 🙂

    Janelles last blog post..You Tell Me The Ending….

  2. @Becky: Why thank you my dear!

    @SheilaCSR: I don’t think that CSR girls is badass because of the icon. 😉 And you are totally gnorw about the month of guest posts. you know I was suiores right?

    @Janelle: Fishing: It’s not just happening in Animal Crossing anymore.

    @Whall: Ahem, what have you heard? I swear it’s not true. 😉

Leave a Reply

