It’s today.

friday13

I’m a geek.

If you can name that guy, so are you.

13 comments

  1. @Avitable: I used to have a subscription to Fangoria. I think I might see it this weekend too. Or next week, since I’m on forced time off because of the move. 😉

    @B.E. Earl: Kind of like Jacques Plante, yes?

    @Sarah: It’s my dad. 😉

    @THE BROTHER: LOL! Dude, you should really get a Gravatar.

    @SheilaCSR: He he he… Yeah, this guy might be nice, but he plays a mean man in movies.

    @Hilly: LOL! I’m telling you, it’s my dad. 😉

  2. @Becky: I remember when I was part of the cool crowd. Now I’m just part of the IT Crowd. And yes, that’s also my ring tone.

    @Dave2: Good day? I don’t know about that hair… 😉

    @B.E. Earl: Yup, Canadian hockey reference.

Leave a Reply

