The Parental Units

On Monday night, my dad called saying my mom was looking at my blog, and could not find her picture like I promised I was going to do.

I’m a little confused, but let me fix that like the good son I am.

Mother

This is my mom. Yes, she is wearing her PJs. You can see the reflection of her favorite appliance over her left shoulder – the espresso machine. She normally doesn’t make that face, but I took that picture when she was saying: “You’re not putting this on the Web, right?”. My mom is complex. πŸ˜‰

Father

This is my dad. He is not wearing his PJs – whew, because he sleeps in the nude – but his shirt is untucked and unbuttoned. The reason he’s making that face is because I only took one picture of him.Β 

So there you have it. The parental units in all their splendor. πŸ˜‰

Now that you’ve seen pictures of most of my family, you can go back to my Casting Call post and see if I was right. πŸ˜‰ If you’re too lazy, just scroll down bit.Β 

dad

Dad / Sean

mom

Mom / Kathy

My parents are on the left in the pictures. Uncanny, right?

9 comments

  1. @Suze: Yeah! Thanks!

    @NYCWD: Damn. I knew it. πŸ˜‰

    @SheilaCSR: Oh no! I read it on the Internet it must be true! πŸ˜‰

  2. @Dutch Bitch: Right! I mean they left. Ahem…

    @Avitable: LOL!

    @Sybil Law: Darn Dawg. πŸ˜‰

    @MartyMankins: Yes, this is the first time I blog about them. I swear. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

