tYotP: I

Before we start: Don’t forget that I’ll be putting together an awesome mix tape for you. Just go to the Shiny Lesombre Meme, and leave a comment. I’ll draw a winner tomorrow. 

This post is part of the Year of the Purge : A to Z series. Every other Sunday, I’ll get rid of something starting with the letter A and working my way to the letter Z by the end of December. This week I’m tackling I.

I is for…

iPhone, iPod, iTunes, iDunno?

Nah. I don’t have an iPhone, and I still like my iPod and iTunes. 😉

IKEA

A recent tweexchange between KarenSugarPants leads me to believe that IKEA is garbage. But I like IKEA. 

Idiots

I think we have a winner here. Finally something that’s going to be fun to purge. Hehehe.

9 comments

Leave a Reply

