Victory-a Day

Hello Internet Peeps.

Today is Victoria Day in Canada. That means that I’m not working.

Not working at the office, that is. Because I still have plenty of the list to do. I’m telling you, drywall is a labor of love and layers. Mostly layers. I did the last layer this morning, and I should be able to paint by the end of the afternoon. If all goes well, I will be done before tomorrow, when I have to go back to work at the office. 

I thought I was going to install Ubuntu this week-end, but I couldn’t get to it. 

Who said long weekends were good for relaxing?

5 comments

  1. @CMG: Ahem, yeah. 😉

    @THE BROTHER: I’m so confoozed.

    @Sybil Law: Can’t wait to have everything finished.

    @Poppy: 😉

Leave a Reply

