Diptych – Green

This week I’m having my own little diptych. 😉

Clicking here takes you to the Diptych Set on Flickr

I’m reusing old pictures because like the dumb-dumb I am, I spent the whole week taking pictures of BLUE things. I did have a picture that I thought I would use, but it was only green in spirit. It’s this one:

Clicking here takes you to the Diptych Set on Flickr

The theme of the project is Diptych and the idea is that every week Finn and Ren will each take a picture based on a predetermined theme and then we will display both pictures together on their blogs.

I’ll try my best to keep up with them. Even if it means I have to reuse old pictures. ;-)

7 comments

  1. @Ren: I was going for the green of the fir, versus the “green” of the smokestack. Too subtle? 😆

    @Suze: Hard to believe, right? :mrgreen:

    @Sybil Law: Thanks! I think I’ll redo the same shot next summer.

    @CMG: They were fun to make. The photos and the children. 😀

    @Finn: It’s green in spirit. 🙂

    @Sarah: You really should do it. Come on, you know you waaaaaaaant to. Next week is the blue shot. 😉

Leave a Reply

