Right, I’m the pussy

I don’t know if you’ve heard, but last week my good buddy Dave2 called me a pussy. It’s all over the InterSphereTubes. Really.

Ever since that happened, I’ve been looking at ways to get back at him, and I explored many different options.

One was to do a video of timbagging, (a spoof on teabagging, except I would put Timbits in my mouth), but I thought that would make me look a lot pussier than already implied. Another one was to draw a map of the USA and add cutsy little graphics on top, but it’s already been done in a brilliant way. I thought about showing you how I beat Wayne Gretzky and stole his Olympic torch to play some air guitar:

Take that Wayne! Rock on!

But meh. He is the great one, but he’s no LeSombre, if you know what I mean.

Finally, I had it. Instead of proving that Canadian are manlier than Usians,  why don’t I simply show that the Usians are far bigger pussies than Canadians? That is the American way, yes?

So without furter ado, video proof that Usians are responsible for the pussification of America:

Proof #1

Usians “shopping”

Proof #2

Usians at the Mall. They have nothing on Robin Sparkles.

Incidentally, I do believe these are also Dave2’s worst nightmares. Enjoy your sleepless nights, sir.

I also believe that makes us even. 😉

20 comments

  1. @Becky: Thanks!

    @Sybil Law: We also have the grass. 😛

    @Suze: Shhhht, don’t tell them we actually like this! :mrgreen:

    @Delmer: Hahahaha! We’re right there hovering above you… 😆

    @Dave2: Sarah Palin. 😛

  2. @DutchBitch: Well, Dave2 just said that I won, but I’m kinda scared to see what he’ll do next. I can feel him buying a cat and shaving his head right now. :mrgreen:

  3. This is hilarious. My Canadian husband couldn’t agree more about our degree of pussification here in the US. I generally don’t argue with him…he’s like 2 feet taller and 200 pounds heavier than me so he may just put some maple syrup on me and eat my soul.
    .-= Stefanie´s last blog ..I shut my eyes in order to see =-.

Leave a Reply

