MEMovember (day 03)

If you remember from a recent post, every day in November, I’ll post a picture of my growing moustache, and I’ll also do this 30-day meme (included in the original post) that I’m stealing from Sarah. So without further ado:

Look! Some little hairs on my lips! Also, I look really happy!

Day 03- A recent picture of you and your friends

LeSombre & friends.
Picture credit: GennyCool

This picture was taken on October 18th, 2010. I think that qualifies as a recent picture of me and my friends. Unfortunately (fortunately?), I’m in almost no pictures with my friends, because I’m the one who normally takes the pictures. Plus I’m much more comfortable behind the camera. 😉 I’m leaving you with this other picture of me and my best friend. It’s not recent, but he’s still my best friend.

LeSombre & BFF, circa 1986

Tomorrow: A habit that you wish you didn’t have.

Join “The Movemberists”, it’s easy and it’s fun!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

