MEMovember (day 19)

If you remember from a recent post, every day in November, I’ll post a picture of my growing moustache, and I’ll also do this 30-day meme (included in the original post) that I’m stealing from Sarah. So without further ado:

Not a bathroom picture. Sorry Sybil. 😉

Day 19 – Nicknames you have; why do you have them.

I don’t have any nickname. I tried to get T-Bone but some other guy stole it from me.  Which nickname should I have?

Tomorrow: Day 20 – Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future

11 comments

    1. That’s true. But nobody really calls me “LeSombre”. Even bloggers call me Mike most of the time. And LW doesn’t call me LH: We speak French at the house. 😉

  1. LeSombre is the coolest nickname around!!

    And the shot is good, even if it’s not a bathroom shot. That thing is already a full blown mustache! I can’t wait to see it someday with food stuck in it – maybe we can guess what you had for lunch!

    1. Awwww thanks! And I’ll try to get some food stuck in ther before the end of the month. I did have soup for lunch, and it wasn’t “strained” at all. So I guess I’m not at the soup-strainer stage yet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

