MEMovember (day 24)

If you remember from a recent post, every day in November, I’ll post a picture of my growing moustache, and I’ll also do this 30-day meme (included in the original post) that I’m stealing from Sarah. So without further ado:

For Finn.

For Sybil and Sheila. The moustache is at the end of the arrow. It’s not a close-up.

Day 24 – A letter to your parents

Not bad, right?

Tomorrow: Day 25 – What I would find in your bag

Join “The Movemberists”, it’s easy and it’s fun!

9 comments

Leave a Reply

