Go Habs Go!

Just another excuse to take a bathroom picture. πŸ˜‰

I finally switched my winter clothes for my summer clothes. My Habs jersey was with my winter clothes, so I get to wear it again until next summer. The fact that the Habs beat Ottawa 4-1 yesterday is just a happy coincidence. πŸ˜‰

Anyways, I don’t have much to say today.

Oh wait.

Today is Monday. That’s right. Because of all the “lost” Mondays this semester (Thanksgiving, Labor Day, the semester started on a Wednesday) the university decided to make today a Monday. I need a two-Monday week like I need a new hole in my head. Hopefully things will be Wednesday-ish. Fingers crossed.

7 comments

  1. How do they make a Wednesday a Monday? Because if I can harness that power, every day will be Saturday. At least for me. The rest of you would be on your own unless you’d care to make a substantial cash donation.

      1. hey, lesombre –
        i got an email from eva mazone, with sample posts in it. what the? but i
        think it came from your gmail!

Leave a Reply

