A Cryptic Post

If I’m ever on fire, rolling on the floor, crying and waving my arms around… Please consider it implied that I want you to put the fire out.

Don’t tell me I wasn’t clear enough about telling you I wanted the fire out because I didn’t actually say: “Please with a cherry on top, would you be kind enough to put those pesky flames out please?”.

Not that there’s anything wrong with flaming every once in a while. But burning alive is another thing.

Mitchell: “Look at that. Two things flaming at once.”

In 94 days.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

