Ten a Day

The very lovely Sugarpants and the very hairy AvitableAdam P Knave came up with a brilliant idea.

*Well duh. I’m a dumbass. I read “Adam” and assumed it meant Avitable. Sigh.

From Sugarpants‘ blog:

So we were thinking that we should plants some seeds of love on our friends’ blogs by commenting on at least 10 blogs a day, leaving a genuine comment, and make others feel good. If you’re a blogger, you know how crappy it feels to write into the void, while people joke about bacon and cupcakes on Twitter and your itty bitty post is being ignored.

So steal this graphic! Join us in our quest to spread some comment love! You know you want to.

18 comments

  1. When you told me “Adam and Karen” were doing this, I looked in my reader and saw no post from Adam about this….I was very confused.

    I didn’t know there was more than one Adam either.

    1. I was confused too, but I figured Avitable was a fucker anyways and that he was probably messing with me. 😉

Leave a Reply

