Day: June 16, 2008

Happy Birthday to my baby brother!

My baby brother Lego Ben turns 32 today. On his own Blog, he talks about his friend Jack’s birthday (that’s how humble my brother is) so here’s a top 10 list for my brother’s birthday.

Top 10 reasons I love my brother

10. My brother is a great dad. His son looks like a carbon copy of him, and his daughter is much prettier than he his (thanks to the mom). 

9. My brother is a creative guy. he once scared the crap out of my mom with a Shaquille O’Neal cardboard cutout.

8. My brother knows how to breakdance. Go Mr. Big!

7. My brother is a spiritual open-minded person. He once heard a ghost in the basement.

6. My brother can hook me up with some insane deals on golf clubs.

5. My brother knows that you have to be really careful when you drive around with propane in the trunk of your car.

4. My brother is an ambiturner.

3. My brother can mix a mean martini, and he likes Scotch, but he’s not a drunk.

2. My brother made his own sex tape. Go Mr. Big!

1. My brother has a great sense of humor, and doesn’t mind that I compare him to Bud Spencer or pretend that he made his own sex tape.

I love you Bro. Happy birthday old fart!